Strat-o-matic Football Strat-fan Issued Cards

Fender Custom Shop 60th Anniversary 1954 NOS Stratocaster Can Serial XN1962
Fender Custom Shop 60th Anniversary 1954 NOS Stratocaster Can Serial XN1962
   US $4,000.00

For Serious Strat-O-Matic Football Fans only.

Presented are complete card sets from Strat-Fan (Out of Print)

Excellent Condition


35 Teams:

9 Super Bowl Champions including the Dolphins, Cowboys, Raiders, and Steelers of the 1970’s (The Golden Era of Pro Football according to Steve Sabol)

5 additional Conference Champions

5 League Champions from AFL/NFL

All Cards are original Strat-Fan issues and in the modern format


  • Play Manning vs. Unitas

  • Play Kilmer vs. Thiesman

  • Play Griese vs. Marino

  • Play Bradshaw vs. Rothlisberger

  • Play Stabler vs. Gannon

  • Play Staubach vs. Aikman


1980 Atlanta Falcons

1967 Baltimore Colts (11-2-1 tied with Rams but miss playoffs, Unitas MVP)

1968 Baltimore Colts (NFL Champions)

1970 Baltimore Colts (Super Bowl Champions)


1964 Buffalo Bills (AFL Champions)

1973 Cincinnati Bengals

1963 Chicago Bears (NFL Champions)

1966 Cleveland Browns

1966 Dallas Cowboys (NFL Championship Game)

1967 Dallas Cowboys (NFL Championship Game)

1970 Dallas Cowboys (Conference Champions)

1973 Dallas Cowboys (Division Champions)

1977 Dallas Cowboys (Super Bowl Champions)

1977 Denver Broncos (Conference Champions, Orange Crush Defense)

1966 Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl Champions)

1967 Green Bay Packers (Super Bowl Champions)

1979 Houston Oilers

1969 Kansas City Chiefs (Super Bowl Champions)

1966 Los Angeles Rams

1967 Los Angeles Rams (Division Champions)

1973 Los Angeles Rams (Division Champions)


1971 Miami Dolphins (Conference Champions)

1972 Miami Dolphins (Super Bowl Champions)

1973 Miami Dolphins (Super Bowl Champions)

1983 Miami Dolphins (Division Champions, Marino rookie year)


1969 Minnesota Vikings (NFL Champions)

1975 Minnesota Vikings

1963 New York Giants (NFL Championship Game)

1967 Oakland Raiders (AFL Champions)

1973 Oakland Raiders (Division Champions)

1976 Oakland Raiders (Super Bowl Champions)

1979 Pittsburgh Steelers (Super Bowl Champions)

1974 St. Louis cardinals (Division Champions)

1972 Washington Redskins (Conference Champions)

1983 Washington Redskins (Conference Champions)



417 total views, 1 so far today


To inquire about availability, pricing, shipping details or any questions about this item, please complete the form below: